NOAA MENTOR EMAIL NOAA OFFICE / LINE OFFICE
Brown, Tyra tyra.brown@noaa.gov National Weather Service (NWS)
Brown, Vankita vankita.brown@noaa.gov National Weather Service (NWS)
Carlis, DaNa dana.carlis@noaa.gov Office of Atmospheric Research (OAR)
Cortinas, John john.cortinas@noaa.gov Oceanic and Atmospheric Research (OAR) /Office of Weather and Air Quality (OWAQ)
Creamean, Jessie Marie jessie.creamean@noaa.gov Earth System Research Laboratory (ESRL), Physical Sciences Division
(OAR)
Geppi, Denna denna.geppi@noaa.gov Performance Risk and Social Science Office (PRSS)/SO
Hawkins, Michelle michelle.hawkins@noaa.gov National Weather Service (NWS)
Hicks, Micheal micheal.m.hicks@noaa.gov National Weather Service (NWS) / Weather Forecasting Office (WFO)
Sterling, VA
Kocklow, Kim kim.klockow@noaa.gov Oceanic and Atmospheric Research (OAR) / Office of Weather and Air Quality (OWAQ) / OAR
Marquis, Melinda melinda.marquis@noaa.gov Earth System Research Laboratory (ESRL), Physical Sciences Division / Renewable Energies / OAR
Moore III, John john.moore@noaa.gov National Weather Service (NWS) / Weather Forecasting Office (WFO) Memphis, TN
Parker, William ‘Bill’ bill.parker@noaa.gov National Weather Service (NWS) / Weather Forecasting Office (WFO) Jackson, MS
Reale, Tony tony.reale@noaa.gov National Environmental Satellite, Data, and Information Service (NESDIS)
Salem II, Thomas thomas.salem@noaa.gov National Weather Service (NWS) / Weather Forecasting Office (WFO) Memphis, TN
Sims, Jamese jamese.sims@noaa.gov NOAA Satellite and Information Service (NESDIS)
Spencer, Albert ‘Benjie’ benjie.spencer@noaa.gov National Weather Service (NWS) Chief Engineer
Tallapragada, Vijay vijay.tallapragada@noaa.gov National Center for Environmental Prediction (NCEP) Environmental Modeling Center (EMC)
Taylor, Jason jason.taylor@noaa.gov National Environmental Satellite, Data, and Information Service (NESDIS)
Tong, Daniel daniel.tong@noaa.gov Air Resources Laboratory (ARL) / OAR
Were, Valerie valerie.l.were@noaa.gov Performance Risk and Social Science Office (PRSS) / OS
Yapur, Martin martin.yapur@noaa.gov National Environmental Satellite, Data, and Information Service (NESDIS)