Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

March 5, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Please watch The Weather Channel’s “Weather (Wx) Geeks” interview program on Sunday, March 5 at 9AM Pacific; 10 AM El Paso-Mountain time; 11AM Central time; and 12PM Eastern time.

Dr. Thomas Gill, University of Texas, El Paso will be named the Weather Channel’s “Geek of the Week“.  According to Dr. Gill, …”It’s the best honour I’ve ever received!”

Congratulations Dr. Gill!

Details

Date:
March 5, 2017
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,
Website:
http://weather.com

Venue

The Weather Channel
Website:
https://weather.com/tv/shows/wx-geeks